Category: DEFAULT

Silver Moonlight (Demo-Version) - Within Temptation - Hydra (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Silver Moonlight (Demo-Version) - Within Temptation - Hydra (CD, Album) ”

  1. Monos says:
    Thor Arise - Demo Ano 01 - Risen From The Sea 02 - Atrocious Humanity 03 - Army Of Darkness 04 - Thor Arise 05 - S Author: Heavy Matal.
  2. Dole says:
    Within Temptation is a Dutch symphonic metal / rock band founded in April by vocalist Sharon den Adel and guitarist Robert Westerholt. They have always been classified by critics as gothic metal and symphonic metal, although rock and industrial influences have their place on the last and 7th studio album erbrujinnelliege.vicroamautrontiobarguecherredarthirooms.infoinfo most prominent and well-known sound is described as symphonic metal Genres: Symphonic metal, symphonic rock, celtic .
  3. Golar says:
    Jan 22,  · Hydra is the sixth studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. It was released on January 31, in Europe and on February 4, in North America. The album contains guest appearances by singer Howard Jones, rapper Xzibit, metal vocalist Tarja Turunen and alternative rock singer Dave Pirner.
  4. Arashitaur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipack CD release of Hydra on Discogs. Label: Scarecrow Records (2) - SR • Format: 3x, CD Album Digipack • Country: Mexico • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Symphonic Rock/5(3).
  5. Zulkik says:
    Within Temptation are a Dutch symphonic metal band founded in by vocalist Sharon den Adel and guitarist Robert Westerholt. Their music is described as symphonic metal, although their earlier material, such as Enter, was gothic metal.
  6. Vushicage says:
    Performer: Within Temptation Album: Hydra Label: Victor. Made in JP Catalog #: VIZP Style: Symphonic Gothic Metal Year: Format: FLAC (image +.cue) Bitrate: lossless Covers: full (96 dpi) Amount of tracks: 20 Size RAR: ~ mb Upload: erbrujinnelliege.vicroamautrontiobarguecherredarthirooms.infoinfo Recovery: 3% Password: without a .
  7. Kezahn says:
    Jan 22,  · Silver Moonlight Lyrics: Turn around, open your eyes / Can't move on, the fear is tying you down / Open your eyes / It's all right, oh / I'm hellbound in this life, keep fighting this endless war.
  8. Shaktibei says:
    The third Hydra single Whole World is Watching was recorded in two versions: an international version with Dave Pirner and a second version created especially for friends in Poland, with Piotr Rogucki. Due to incredibly high demand, Within Temptation released the EP with both versions and two b-side tracks, and also music video with Dave Pirner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress